Contacts


8th Orleans Group Commissioner:

8th Orleans Beaver Scout Colony A:
    
ColonyA@8thOrleans.ca 

8th Orleans Beaver Scout Colony B:
    
ColonyB@8thOrleans.ca 

8th Orleans Beaver Scout Colony C (starting in September 2016):

8th Orleans Cub Scout Pack A/B:
    
PackA@8thOrleans.ca 

8th Orleans Cub Scout Pack C (starting in September 2016):
    
Commissioner@8thOrleans.ca 

8th Orleans Scout Troop:
    
Scouts@8thOrleans.ca

8th Orleans Venturer Scout Company:
    Venturers@8thOrleans.ca 
 
8th Orleans Rover Scout Crew:
    Rovers@8thOrleans.ca 

8th Orleans Registrar:
    Registrar@8thOrleans.ca 

8th Orleans Treasurer:
    Treasurer@8thOrleans.ca 

Odawa Area:
    Website: www.odawa-scouting.ca 
    Area Commissioner: commissioner@odawa.voyageur.scouts.ca

Voyageur Council:
    Website: www.voyageur.scouts.ca
    Office: 613-225-2770
    easternontario@scouts.ca

Orleans United Church (sponsor of 8th Orleans Scout Group) 
     Website: www.OrleansUnitedChurch.com
     Office: 613-837-4321
    orleansunited@rogers.com


Comments